Welcome to AliShirley! (or Fuyuu Gakuen)

Hi Everyone!

I’m stellarroze and I’ll be translating Fuyuu Gakuen no Alice and Shirley. I’d like to thank Nano for giving me another chance, Whitesora for being my supervisor and Darais for kindly volunteering to edit (and enduring the trouts and whips). I plan to post at least 2 new parts every week.

Well, onto the story. When I first came across AliShirley, the premise reminded me of Toaru Majutsu no Index. When I started reading it, I got Railgun vibes and a few F/SN vibes. So far the story has been a bit different from the LNs I usually come across and very entertaining. The Prologue and Chapter 1 is done, so without further ado~, go read it!

This entry was posted by stellarroze.

8 thoughts on “Welcome to AliShirley! (or Fuyuu Gakuen)

  1. although i don’t know much about this LN
    but the way you described it has caught my attention and i will start reading right away
    good luck stellarroze

  2. thank you stellarroze for continuing this series
    i thought you already abandoned it when theres no update for a few months,,

    btw, is this still ongoing? or already over at volume 2?

Leave a comment